Michael Jackson 1958 - 2009

if you knew how much my life broke down the day I heard that you no longer existed, it can not describe how much I wanted to die, I will never stop crying. I am ashamed not to write like this, but you are my life, I love you most of the world. you are my everything, where the hurricane made me live. you are my day my all my angel.
you will always be with me, I will never forget you. you are the most in my life. no one can take your place. the fine-no words to describe at how much you actually meant for me, all you have done .. without even knowing it.
now you're just in my memory, but I want you to know that you have saved me in every way a person can be saved
i just wanted to say, I love you , Michael Jackson. Ingenting är som förut, ingenting kommer bli sig likt igen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0