okej

You picked me up, breathed new life in me. I owe my life to you. But for the life of me, I don't see why you don't see like I do.I don't think you realize what you mean to me,

 It was YOU, who believed in me, When everyone was telling you, don't sign me. Everyone at the f-cking label, lets tell the truth. You risked your career for me, I know it as well as you. You saved my life, now maybe it's my time to save yours. But I can never repay you, what you did for me is way more. But I ain't giving up faith, and you ain't giving up on me.
 I'm dying, I need you, come back
I jag menar det.


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma A

är du kär i någon :O

2011-04-08 @ 15:09:25
Postat av: carolyne u

va väger du mihihi mjaauu ??

2011-04-08 @ 15:10:35
Postat av: anonym

jag såg dej idag. vart du och din kompis vid ica ??:D(L)(L)

2011-04-08 @ 15:11:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0