memories of teddy

as you all know...teddy was a beautiful and nice little teddybear. EVERYBODY loved him, and we still do.
But for me and bella, he was something more. He was our best friend. We talked about everythng. I and Bella created you on the whiteboard in school, we took pics and laugh at eachother and we kissed you all over your ugly but still lovely little face. We where sooo happy!
UNTIL our teacher came into our clasroom and said to me: You gotta blur that nasty thing of the whiteboard noow!!

 I cant describe how much bella and I miss you teddy...And we are so sorry for not takin´
responsibility for you. Now you only exist in our heart. We dont even have so many pictures of you. But teddy, as you know. We love you so much!! Rest In Peace. my friend :(
as beautiful as gold.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0